RSS

And The Winner Is…..

21 Jul

And the Oscar for best dramatic performance in a home drama/comedy goes to (drum roll) ………. Landon Ozley

Acceptance Speech:

I want to thank ebreyone who heped me.  Spec-ly my mommy….. I try ebreyday to make a bigger deal out of most ebreything so she will to take one of those wittle pills.

She tries hard and only has to go on the porch about 1 or 2 times a day to scream rearry loud.

I want to thank all the companies that make my twirly dresses because they are so important to my bootiful-ness.   I also rearry love all the jew-ry people.  Jew-ry is my favorite cessory.

And my Grandpa who got me my sparkle shoes – they are so so so so so so so so so bootiful and are impotant to making me like a real Princess.  He rearry gets me and loves me.

Thank you for dis honor…. Was there a prize or something with it????

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “And The Winner Is…..

  1. Marge Roate

    July 23, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    As I’ve said before…..Kelly, you are truly living the dream! Bless ya heart! Aunt Margie

     
  2. Swati

    July 25, 2010 at 7:36 am

    Oh my gosh – that is so cute!! I love the name Landon too – and my daughter would agree with her on the screaming…maybe it’s a single mom thing, huh? Strong lungs required – haha!

    Swati

     

Leave a Reply

 
