RSS

Neck-ed

07 Feb

In case you didn’t know Neck-ed is Southern for Naked

And the reason that comes to mind is because

I like yoga

A lot

This weekend I was searching for free yoga classes online.

Because I like free things.

 

And I came across something truly frightening.

Quite by accident.

Neck-ed Yoga.

ACCCKKKK!  ACCCKKKK!

My Eyes!

There were neck-ed people on the screen doing yoga!

ON THE COMPUTER.

Looked like an orgy to me but…

 

I can honestly say…

I can think of no one I would like to see doing yoga nude…

No One.

 

There really is no way to be attractive in neck-ed yoga.

There is clearly nothing there to cover your imperfections

And Lord knows we have more of those as we age.

And isn’t the yoga pant half of the draw of the class?

 

Can you imagine?

Being in a neck-ed yoga class?

And being in the last row of neck-ed down dogs

Then what if they flip the dog.

EEEWWW!

 

And please please please whatever you do…

DON’T

do happy baby pose.

 

ACCKK!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 7, 2011 in Exercise

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Neck-ed

  1. Lori stefanac (Lola)

    February 7, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I can’t believe that nude yoga is a real thing! I mean, REALLY? Or are you just “peein down mah back an tellin’ me it’s rainin” Now how’s THAT for Southern?

     
    • kellyozley

      February 8, 2011 at 11:35 am

      Girl I am serious! Go to google and check it out. I just put in free yoga podcasts and ACCKK! AND I did it on my work computer because I was working over the weekend. Your Southern is getting so good. I’ll need to send you a mint julep soon.

       
  2. jaidene

    February 8, 2011 at 10:55 am

    TRUE THAT!!!!

     
  3. Swati

    March 13, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I can’t believe it’s real either but I have started a mental list of stars, who, if I knew they were doing Necker_Yoga, I may have to peek.

    Ok I better go get help now.
    Swati

     

Leave a Reply

 
