RSS

Lil’ Toot

16 Jan

Do you ever toot?

I know you do.

We all toot.

 

I normally have a good handle on this sort of thing?

 

BUT…

BUTT????

Hahahaha

Yesterday we had Wahoo Fish Tacos.

YUMMORAMA!

Well…

Everything they have has beans.

They are DIVINE.

But…

Butt!

 

This one particular time…

They did not “agree”

With Mama.

So Mama?

Had a little Gas.

Ooops!

I hear…

“OH MY GOSH!!!”

“PEEEE—UUUUU”

“Tenny…

Dat is jis terr’ble.

Mom…

Make her stop dat.

I gonna bees sick.”

“PEEEE-UUUUUU”

 

Fingers holding nose.

“MOM!!!

Make her stop DAT!!”

 

All the while I am quiet.

Well…

I was not saying anything.

My bottom however,

was not quiet.

And then?

I was laughing…

Crying…

Spitting…

Convulsing.

“Mom…

Dis is not so berry funny….

Tenny did a terr’ble stinky.

I needs a new room…

It is skusting.

(disgusting)

You needs to get her a new room…

I don’t want her to be in mines.”

 

I?

Said Nothing.

I?

Cannot…

Speak.

Shuffle to the door.

Spit

Cackle

Howl

I

Have

To

Get

Outside

Because

They

Will

Know

TWAS

I

Who

Did

The

Stinky.

 

I am sure this will catch up with me.

But?

For that day?

That one day.

I pulled a fast…

and stinky one.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
