RSS

Yo Lady!

28 Jan

There are days…

when life is just funny.

You know?

Or maybe I am just…

punchy?

from lack of sleep…

and almost anything is funny.

 

On our way….

to the grocery store.

Two in tow.

I am already nervous.

Wishing I had added a little Baileys to my coffee.

 

“Mama?”

“Yes ma’am”

 

“Did you know…”

and here we go…

a riveting story is sure to follow.

 

“Mommy?

Did you know…

dat dere R dinosaurs under da ground…

AND!

If  you say…

Yo Yo Lady

dey will come out

And be with Jessie and Woody.

YO YO LADY

What?!

Why?

would yoddling?

resurrect a dinosaur and…

WHY?

Would he hang out with Jessie and Woody?

Don’t you think he would be cranky from having his nap disturbed…

and then eat them both?

I am not following her logic.

Is it me?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Yo Lady!

  1. Kathy

    January 29, 2012 at 8:06 am

    I read this as Keegan is watching Toy Story 3. I think Rex does appear to save Woody & Jessie in the opening scene after she yodels. I don’t remember him coming out of the ground, but its a fantasy sequence so it’s entirely possible.

     

Leave a Reply

 
