RSS

New Yob

17 Feb

I have a new position.

I am getting promoted.

Yay Mama!

 

Mama is Very Excited.

 

Mama is going shopping.

 

Mama needs a new pair of shoes.

 

Mama needs to simmer down.

 

 

Mama told the girls.

“Mommy has a new job girls”

Landon….

            “You mean you gonna do more yoga”

I am not sure who that child thinks pays for all her hair ties and dress up.

 

Tennyson…

            “New yob

yob

yob

yob

What a yob?”

 

 

“No I will not being doing more yoga…

Well maybe I will.

Anywho…

A new yob is how Mommy makes money…

Contributes to the world.

Spends her time.

Talks with grown-ups…

you know?”

 

They?

do not! know.

do not! care.

 

“I have a new job…

I have a lot to take care of…

things to do…

New responsibilities”

 

WAAAA!!

WAAAAAAA!!!

WAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

 

Landon is having a conniption fit.

“Mommy NO!!!”

 

“honey…

WHAT

Is it?”

 

“I don’t wants you to has a new job.

I wants you to still be my Mommy”

 

WAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 17, 2012 in Yoga

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “New Yob

  1. shannon

    February 17, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    Mama needs to update her blue pages profile so that I can be so impressed. Good for you girl! Very exciting. Now I want to know what you’re doing. (I also think it’s cute that Landon thought your only job was being her Mommy.)

     

Leave a Reply

 
