RSS

Too Much

20 Feb

There are days…

Weeks really.

That just suck.

Days?

Weeks?

When being a Mom…

Being me…

Is not fun.

Not even a little bit.

Girl?? You is screwed!

 

We all know the blue screen…

On our computer.

It is not a good sign.

Like a pause when you ask your man:

“do these jeans make me look fat?”

 

 

 

The blue screen means your computer is?

Almost dead.

And mine did…

Die.

All of a sudden, I went to:

Start

All Programs

And?

The word “Empty” displayed.

It might as well have said

“You?

Are F’ed missy.”

And Support?

Was soooooooo helpful…

When I reviewed the situation by saying…

“Oh! That is not good.”

Seriously?

 

And then I am Mom’ing my…

Nearly potty trained 3 year old.

She has it down…

I swear she does.

But twice today

2 TIMES

Twice?

She pee’d in her big girl panties.

And while scooching them off of her wet behind…

With the accompanying plastic pants…

I was sprayed with pee pee

In the face.

MY FACE!

My Bobbi Brown face!

WTF

 

Icing the cake that is my life.

This same 3 year old?

Used the tie to my cashmere hoodie…

The Cashmere tie…

To floss the cat’s butt

 

So?

I screamed my bloody head off.

And then?

I had a moment on the floor.

Head in my hands.

When I could take no more.

JUST NO MORE

 

I hear a tip toe…

The slide of bare feet…

On hardwood floor.

And she says…

My Tenny…

“Mommy I loves you in da morning”

And that?

Seemed to make it a little better

Perhaps a silver lining…

Well not really silver…

Maybe ash.

My computer?

Got restored.

Kind of ….

I am just missing all file folders from A to Ro.

Rp to Z?

we are GOLDEN

Oh well…

Tomorrow

Is another day

Full of intrigue and surprises.

I am?

a’scared.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2012 in Misbehaving, Parenthood, Parenting, Poop, Potty

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
