RSS

An Involuntary Cleanse

17 Jul

Yes… it has been a while.

We have been busy… SO BUSY.

So I have not been the best about writing.

 

But…

 

I took a little vacation recently..

And it came to me..

There IS a natural flow to things.

What goes up must come down

What goes in must come out sort of thing…

It is karma.

 

I say this in direct correlation to the process of elimination.

By that I mean poop.

Yes Poop.

I said Poop.

 

See?

 

My vacation was at a spa.

THE spa.

I go every year.

It is my nirvana.

Miraval.

It is to die for.

Ask Oprah.

OM

It is so calm there.

Not like me.

Not like my kids.

Not like my life.

 

So many wonderful things about the spa..

Perhaps my favorite?

The food.

YUMMERS

 

The food?

All cooked to perfection

The finest…

And freshest herbs.

Smoothie bar always open.

 

Green Drinks…

All the rage.

Well…

 

I will just say this.

When you have the 8 greens drink?

Asparagus

Spinach

Green apples

Celery

Kale

Cucumbers

Lime

Grapes

 

Things will…

“move’

rather quickly.

 

You?

Will poop.

A LOT

 

So lets just say…

I had an involuntary cleanse.

At the spa.

And?

I feel very sorry for Marty.

This morning’s massage therapist.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 17, 2012 in Travel

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
