RSS

Wake Up Call

02 Oct

Saturday 6: 09 a.m.

 

Swish

Swish

Waddle

Waddle

Plop

Pee

AH!

 

Tennyson is up,

Making her quiet trek to the potty.

Landon:

“TENNYSON DON’T FLUSH THE POTTY… YOU WILL WAKE MOM”

 

Really?

 

“LAN’ON…I NEEDS A FLUSH IT…

I WENT POOOOOP…

DAT GROSS.

MOMMY!

LAN’ON WON’T LET ME FLUSH DA POTTY….

SHE TINKS I AM GOING TO WAKE YOU UP.”

 

Really?

 

“TENNYSON I TELLED YOU

NOT TO WAKE MOMMY UP…

WHY YOU HAS TO DO THAT?”

Ghost of Christmas Future

Ghost of Christmas Future

 

“LAN’ON I NEEDS TO FLUSH.

MOM!!

I NEEDS A FLUSH DA POTTY”

 

“TENNYSON STOP

YOU ARE GONNA WAKE UP MOM.”

 

She?

Is?

GOING

To

Wake

Me

Up…

As in future tense…

 

Landon:

“Mom…

Are you awake?”

 

Oh hell no –just  enjoying a quiet slumber here.

 

PEOPLE!

IT IS 6 a.m.

ON  SATURDAY.

 

I get

Totally get

Why they wrote that book.

Go The F*ck to Sleep

 

 

DAMNIT

 

I expect a sequel.

“Mommy?

Is

in

a

F*cking

institution.”

 

Argh!

 

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
