RSS

The Cold Hard Truth

13 Jan

My girls…

Never seem to listen

When I want them to.

But let me say something I don’t want them to hear,

Like,

I can’t stand Alison down the street

Or

Damn

And they totally hear that.

 

SO

 

“Mom…

You have too much makeup today,

You look like that lady on TV,

The one you said had flu season.”

Mama... is that you?

Mama… is that you?

Of all the nerve!

 

And that is NOT what I said…

I said…

She looked like a floozy.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2014 in Makeup, Misbehaving

 

Leave a Reply

 
